CROWDIMPACT Live Google Hangout Series

As part of CROWDIMPACT – The world’s largest Social Enterprise Pitch Event (March/April 2013) Crowdfunder is bringing to you a series of live online talks with expert leaders in the field of business and social enterprise.

Check out CROWDIMPACT’s G+ Hangouts and our remarkable guest speakers who will be sharing with you their strategies to leading innovative businesses, and successfully closing investors. With these four expert talks you’ll be on your way to building your own successful business or social enterprise!

If you are a social entrepreneur looking for funding, or an impact-minded investor and supporter of socially conscious businesses, we invite you to join us for CROWDIMPACT

The Finals will be held LIVE with over $100 Million in impact capital in the room, and $30K in cash prizes to be won.

Check out CROWDIMPACT and Register as a Contestant or Supporter!   

(Deadline to register: April 2nd, 2013 )

CROWDIMPACT Live G+ Hangouts

Fundraising Success Strategies, Both Online and Offline with Chance Barnett & Rafe Furst
Recorded on: Thursday, 03/07 at 12:30pm PST (3:30pm EST)

On this Live Online Hangout, Crowdfunder’s CEO & SVP of Business Development, Chance Barnett and Rafe Furst, two experienced entrepreneurs, angel investors and startup advisors will share with you, from personal experience, what they have learned over the years in fundraising on both sides of the table. Watch…

Principles of Transformative Action with Scott Sherman
Recorded on: Wednesday, 03/13 at 2pm PST (5pm EST) 

Scott has been all over the world teaching the principles of Transformative Action. They have been adopted by many of the leading social innovation and entrepreneurship organizations around the world, including Ashoka, StartingBloc, and the Dell Social Innovation Challenge. The class Scott taught at Boulder lead to the creation of the Unreasonable Institute. Transformative Action has been praised by such Nobel Peace Prize Laureates as the Dalai Lama, Desmond Tutu, and the late Mother Teresa. Watch…

The Social Enterprise Revolution with Joe Huff & Brent Freeman
Recorded on: Wednesday, 03/20 at 3pm PST (6pm EST)

Joe Huff and Brent Freeman, two highly successful Social Entrepreneurs, will be talking about the strategies they have and are still using to drive their thriving social enterprises, build strong customer bases, scale their impact, and attract the interest from many top investors. Watch…

Think Like An Investment Banker with Oren Klaff
When: Wednesday, 03/27 at 2:30pm PST (5:30pm EST)
Mark your calendar

Most investment bankers can raise millions in an afternoon for a single project: learn how you can apply their methods to your Crowdfunding. Join Oren Klaff, author of Pitch Anything: An Innovative Method for Presenting, Persuading, and Winning the Deal, for a step-by-step process for getting an investor’s attention, communicating your ideas in the way investors expect to hear them, and getting deals closed. Read more…

Crowdfunder

Crowdfunder is where Entrepreneurs and Investors meet. Join a global startup community of 200,000 members who are raising capital with our 15,000 accredited investors who are investing in startups alongside renowned lead investors.

Leave a Reply